feel the JOY of TRANSCODING

underneath the open sky says:
the rejection would destroy me inside and turn me to a down-and-out hobo
underneath the open sky says:
knowing nothing, seeing nothing, hating everything
Imogen says:
it really annoys me when you make fun of me
underneath the open sky says:
I thought you’d like it.
underneath the open sky says:
and, well, I’d apologise but I know that annoys you too, what am I to do?
Imogen says:
dunno, you seem to be in a rather sticky situation
underneath the open sky says:
I shall change the subject and move on swiftly
underneath the open sky says:
cream soda is surprisingly nice
Imogen says:
it is sooo yummy

One thought on “feel the JOY of TRANSCODING

  1. todo_cambia says:

    WRONG! WRONG!

    Cream soda is not just nice it’s amazing. *drools*

Leave a Reply

