he passed away a true old west original/and near the end he liked it sprinkled on his food

baccarat detector says:
man I really ought to get my hearing looked at
just took drugs without meaning to
Hovercraft says:
*mumblemumblemumble*
…what
baccarat detector says:
me: OO CAKE
[redacted male]: mumble mumble it’s her cake
me: hey [redacted female] can I have some cake?
[redacted female]: mumble mumble
me: NOM
[redacted female]: YOU ARE AWARE THAT WAS HASH CAKE RIGHT
me: …oh. Am I cool now?
Hovercraft says:
…so you’re cooler than me without even trying?
baccarat detector says:
obviously
and now I have a funny anecdote for when anyone asks me if I’ve ever had weed
Hovercraft says:
[redacted the third] mentioned her friend was gonna hold a hash cake party ages ago and I’d be invited if I wanted, I said yes because I’m a “try anything as long as it’s not heroin or similar fucked up shit” mentality
but said party never materialised
baccarat detector says:
shouldn’t have any particularly ill effects
[redacted male] said that it wasn’t strong at all
and that dude… knows his weed >_>
Hovercraft says:
see, somehow I’ve never hung around with the necessary people to enable me to try it
also you should totally spike your next batch of flapjacks with LSD or something
baccarat detector says:
actually I did make… that exact joke *awesomeface*

One thought on “he passed away a true old west original/and near the end he liked it sprinkled on his food

  1. air_bizkit says:

    Hey, I ain’t hangin’ round no reefer addict! :-P *chortle*

Leave a Reply

