VICTORYYYYYYY

I have a house!

8 thoughts on “VICTORYYYYYYY

  1. dwaas says:

    grats bebe!

    i also has one since app 2 weeks :)

  2. kailan says:

    woo! houses are awesome, you’ll never go back to an apartment again. *confetti*

  3. digipatty says:

    Yay! Luckily, I don’t have to get housing shit sorted out until much later. Like, May, or something. I guess that’s because I’m staying in the dorms next year.

  4. It worked out ok then? (Well, obviously, I guess)

Leave a Reply

