we need a gun that shoots art, that’d do it

the wilderness of stars says:
salutations
who’s this?

sukwunderly11@hotmail.com just sent you a nudge.

the wilderness of stars says:
hello
sukwunderly11@hotmail.com says:
hey, hows it going?
the wilderness of stars says:
not bad
who is this?
sukwunderly11@hotmail.com says:
i’m 22/f your a male right?
the wilderness of stars says:
…where did you get this address
sukwunderly11@hotmail.com says:
nice, I just got off work and finally got some time to relax which site did i msg you from again?
the wilderness of stars says:
maggots
sukwunderly11@hotmail.com says:
I know a way we can chat and have a better time.. do you cam?
the wilderness of stars says:
“sukwunderly”? seriously?
sukwunderly11@hotmail.com says:
Well i don’t do yahoo cam or any other cam because i have been recorded before… But i do know one site you can watch me on cam, that assures me no one records…
the wilderness of stars says:
I am disappoint
sukwunderly11@hotmail.com says:
I mean… Do you want to see me on my cam?
the wilderness of stars says:
man your designer wasn’t even trying was he
sukwunderly11@hotmail.com says:
Ok go to [redacted] accept the invite on the page baby
the wilderness of stars says:
SEXY
er, wait
sukwunderly11@hotmail.com says:
when was the last time you had any? I want it NOW! lol
the wilderness of stars says:
that’s persuasive!
sukwunderly11@hotmail.com says:
sweet, fill out the info ur info.. i can not wait for you to see me baby let me find something nice to wear
the wilderness of stars says:
there can’t be anyone who actually falls for this
sukwunderly11@hotmail.com says:
its the sites policy to ensure no minors get access to the site, so they might ask for CC to verify your age babe.
the wilderness of stars says:
can there?
sukwunderly11@hotmail.com says:
What color Panties do you think i should wear? i might have you favorite color here somewhere…
the wilderness of stars says:
what’s CC anyway?
sukwunderly11@hotmail.com says:
Your such a good boy, i’m gonna show you what good boys deserve.. you can tell me to do anything you want me to do!
the wilderness of stars says:
wiki has nothing… oh, unless you mean credit card
which would be hilarious
sukwunderly11@hotmail.com says:
Ok let me know when you get in so I can invite you directly to my cam.
the wilderness of stars says:
funny, this comes just as I was thinking about changing my MSN too
sukwunderly11@hotmail.com says:
u have to enter a cc, atm, or debit card so they can tell your of age, thats the ony way to see me sweety :(
the wilderness of stars says:
ATM? that can tell your age now?
sukwunderly11@hotmail.com says:
k you in yet babe??
the wilderness of stars says:
I got my cashcard when I was still a minor, love
hah, torrent speed just hit 1337kb/s
sukwunderly11@hotmail.com says:
k

New MSN address = current email address, largebluntobject. If you’re cool and sexy you’ll already have been added.

5 thoughts on “we need a gun that shoots art, that’d do it

  1. siz_t says:

    *snort* This is hilarious. ‘We need your credit card number so we can make sure you’re old enough?’ Hehhehe.

  2. kovacs says:

    That’s why I stopped using IM.

  3. WAKE UP NEO

    AND GIVE ME YOUR CC INFO

  4. ant_forster says:

    Hahaha- like you said, I can’t believe anyone falls for this xD

  5. hobben says:

    Wow, even Eliza’s better than her…

Leave a Reply

