I’m a magician, Spencer, a furious magician

MEANWHILE IN THE L4D EXPERT LOBBY

(0v0) Brosencrantz: I NEED YOUR TEETH FOR THE FEDERAL RESERVE
(0v0) Brosencrantz: YOU’VE ALREADY GOT ENOUGH APPLESAUCE
(0v0) Brosencrantz: THERE’S PLENTY OF APPLESAUCE ON YOUR PLATE
(0v0) Havokroft: I NEED YOUR TEETH FOR MY LONELY HEARTS CLUB BAND
(0v0) Havokroft: I LOVE YOU, SPENCER
(0v0) Default joined.
(0v0) Havokroft: I’M GOING TO SPANK YOU SILLY
(0v0) Havokroft: oh hi
(0v0) Havokroft: we were just…ah
(0v0) Havokroft: >_>
(0v0) Default: you don’t need to explain
(0v0) Brosencrantz: I’M GOING TO CUT INTEREST RATES IN HALF
(0v0) Brosencrantz: BUT I NEED YOUR TEETH

Leave a Reply

